TRAIN

Holiday Camps

 

Performance Camps for Intermediate, Advanced, and Academy Level junior athletes, and Holiday Camps for Beginner and Intermediate Level junior athletes.

​Our Holiday Camps provide athletes the opportunity to improve their squash in the school breaks and spend more time working on developing their game. Each camp has a set theme which runs throughout it to provide athletes key aims which they can focus on throughout the camps and take into their matchplay and other training and coaching.

PERFORMANCE CAMPS

FOR INTERMEDIATE, ADVANCED, AND ACADEMY LEVEL JUNIORS

 

Own equipment required. Visit our shop

Club membership not required, but additional fee for non-members

Summer Performance Camp 2019/20

 

Autumn Performance Camp 2020 

Winter Performance Camp 2020

Spring Performance Camp 2020 

HOLIDAY CAMPS

FOR BEGINNER AND INTERMEDIATE LEVEL JUNIORS

 

Equipment provided by Double Dot Squash

Club membership not required

Winter Holiday Camp 2020

Spring Holiday Camp 2020 

Summer Holiday Camp 2019/20

 

BROWNS BAY: 9am-12pm. $30 per session.

Tuesday 17 December

Wednesday 18 December

Thursday 19 December

Friday 20 December

Monday 23 December

Tuesday 24 December

Tuesday 14 January

Thursday 16 January

Tuesday 21 January

Thursday 23 January

Tuesday 28 January

Thursday 30 January

Autumn Holiday Camp 2020 

JOIN THE FULL PATHWAY

LEARN - Register for your coaching

 

Register for your Individual Coaching session so that you can learn, develop, and improve your squash techniques and skills through focused one on one coaching tailored to your needs and your current level.

COMPETE - Join your competitions

 

Put all your training into practice. Register for all your competitions and plan your competition schedule.

CATEGORIES>>
SHOP>>
HELP>>
CONTACT>>
CONNECT WITH US>>
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
info@doubledotsquash.com
+64 21 239 1353
Browns Bay Racquets Club
Herne Bay Rackets Club
New Zealand

COPYRIGHT © 2020 DOUBLE DOT SQUASH